How To Read Your Waste


I remember watching Oprah and she having a segment on her show with Dr. Oz about inspecting our poop.  I also remember reading articles in Essence and Ebony about human excrement and how to read your waste.  I read this infographic and thought it would be great to share with you all so you can know how to read and listen to your body and most importantly, detect when something is not quite right so you can consult your physician.

Happy Reading!

[Source:  Daily Infographic – http://dailyinfographic.com/what-your-poop-pee-are-telling-you-about-your-body-infographic]

poopinfographic-e1333245443308

Femme Fitale Fit Club

Motivating you to Firm, Fit and Fabulous!

Follow us on Instagram @Femmefitalefitclub

Have fun with us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/FemmeFitaleFitness

About Femme Fitale Fit Club

I'm a lot of things such as wife, mother of 2, and career woman but my passion is fitness. You can sum me up as a fitness lifestyle blogger and enthusiast. I started Femme Fitale Fit Club to motivate women to live fit and healthy lives as well as share information on fitness programs, good nutrition, fitness equipment and tools. I love fitness challenges, running, cooking healthy meals, lifting weights, and meeting new people! View all posts by Femme Fitale Fit Club

Leave a comment