Fitness Idol – Ava Cowen


Ava Cowen is one of the best in the business.  She is a professional fitness competitor, trainer, and model and is very well known in the business.

She has graced the cover of too many fitness magazines to count but here is one.

Check out her workout:

She is one of my fitness idols.

About Femme Fitale Fit Club

I'm a lot of things such as wife, mother of 2, and career woman but my passion is fitness. You can sum me up as a fitness lifestyle blogger and enthusiast. I started Femme Fitale Fit Club to motivate women to live fit and healthy lives as well as share information on fitness programs, good nutrition, fitness equipment and tools. I love fitness challenges, running, cooking healthy meals, lifting weights, and meeting new people! View all posts by Femme Fitale Fit Club

Leave a comment