Rock Your Resolution Challenge 2013


rock_challenge

Hi everybody!  FFFC hopes you all had a wonderful time with family and friends and are gearing up to really show OUT in 2013.  We have been on the hunt for some of the most exciting fitness challenges to help spice things up and keep it interesting and here is one that came directly to my inbox!

I think I am going to join this one and track my progress because I love trying new things and trying to win prizes and giveaways!  If you haven’t been able to tell – I LOVE TO WIN!  I am a gracious winner though.  LOL.  Let’s see if I can get some of the active members of FFFC to join me.  Who’s in?

This challenge is from January 1 to March 10, 2013 (interesting end date) and is hosted by MapMyRun.  I am going to be reviewing various running apps and MapMyRun is one of them!  This is a great way for me to check out the app AND stand to win a prize or 2 for my activity.

Learn all about this new challenge HERE!  Who’s in?  Leave a comment below with your name so I can find you on the leaderboard if you plan to participate.  Let’s GO!

Femme Fitale Fit Club

Motivating you to Firm, Fit and Fabulous!

Have fun with us online at Facebook Facebook

About Femme Fitale Fit Club

I'm a lot of things such as wife, mother of 2, and career woman but my passion is fitness. You can sum me up as a fitness lifestyle blogger and enthusiast. I started Femme Fitale Fit Club to motivate women to live fit and healthy lives as well as share information on fitness programs, good nutrition, fitness equipment and tools. I love fitness challenges, running, cooking healthy meals, lifting weights, and meeting new people! View all posts by Femme Fitale Fit Club

Leave a Reply

