Yurbuds Merch Madness Contest!


Last week I entered Yurbuds Merch Madness contest  announced on Facebook.  I won the second round and Yurbuds are on their way to me!  YAAAAYYY!!  I was so delighted because I totally enjoy using these earbuds because they are the ONLY ones that remain in my ears and do not fall out no matter how much I sweat, jump, run, sprint or burpee!  Now that is an earbud I can get with!

They are still running a contest and I would like to share it with you guys so you can possibly win an opportunity to cop you a pair of these awesome earbuds.  See details below!  Don’t say I never shared anything with you all!  LOL!

Yurbuds Facebook Page Merch Madness Contest Announcement

We’re heading into the Sweet 16! That means there will be 8 winners of yurbuds Inspire Duro sport earphones! Will you be one of them? http://woobox.com/mzc24x

Photo: We’re heading into the Sweet 16! That means there will be 8 winners of yurbuds Inspire Duro sport earphones! Will you be one of them? http://woobox.com/mzc24x

 

 

Femme Fitale Fit Club

Motivating you to Firm, Fit and Fabulous!

Have fun with us online at Facebook Facebook

About Femme Fitale Fit Club

I'm a lot of things such as wife, mother of 2, and career woman but my passion is fitness. You can sum me up as a fitness lifestyle blogger and enthusiast. I started Femme Fitale Fit Club to motivate women to live fit and healthy lives as well as share information on fitness programs, good nutrition, fitness equipment and tools. I love fitness challenges, running, cooking healthy meals, lifting weights, and meeting new people! View all posts by Femme Fitale Fit Club

Leave a Reply

