FFFC Idol – Chef Ahki


highbun

I first learned of this phenomenal person through my girl Jamila Crawford’s Facebook page site.  Jamila and I went to Cedar Grove High together in Ellenwood, GA and owns EarthCandy which is ultra chic and FLY!!!

Chef Ahki and Jamila

Chef Ahki and Jamila

She is an amazing person as well and an awesome chef to the stars and rockers alike.  She will be featured next.  Once I started following Chef Ahki I started learning a lot more about the food and manufacturing of it that is mass produced and used to feed the masses.  It wasn’t always great news.  But after following her for about 1.5 years now via www.chefahki.com, her youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/ChefAhki?feature=watch and Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TheChefAhki I was hooked!

She is highly knowledgeable, multi-talented and full of positivity.  Check her out and see why she is an FFFC Idol!

 

3608a4b1db5719f0b9401b27a23c5151

Femme Fitale Fit Club

Motivating you to Firm, Fit and Fabulous!

Follow us on Instagram @Femmefitalefitclub

Have fun with us online at Facebook at www.facebook.com/FemmeFitaleFitness

 

About Femme Fitale Fit Club

I'm a lot of things such as wife, mother of 2, and career woman but my passion is fitness. You can sum me up as a fitness lifestyle blogger and enthusiast. I started Femme Fitale Fit Club to motivate women to live fit and healthy lives as well as share information on fitness programs, good nutrition, fitness equipment and tools. I love fitness challenges, running, cooking healthy meals, lifting weights, and meeting new people! View all posts by Femme Fitale Fit Club

3 responses to “FFFC Idol – Chef Ahki

Leave a comment